We recommend using Internet Explorer 5.0 or higher
to take advantage of all the functionality of the
By clicking this icon within a member's profile,
you enable the blocked feature disabling this member’s
ability to send you messages. By choosing this option,
you should note that the member that you are blocking
will not be notified that you have done so. You
can see all the members that you have blocked by
going to the 'Blocked members' section of your Black
Book. To un-block members, just delete them from
your 'Blocked member' list.
By clicking this icon in a member's profile, the
member will be added to your 'Favorites' list. You
can see all the members that you have added to list
by going to the 'Favorites members' section under
your Black Book. Keep in mind that members that
you have added to your Favorites list will not be
notified as such.
By clicking on this icon, you delete the selected
item from the list you are viewing.
By clicking this icon on a member’s profile you
can send an email message to that member. You can
view sent and received messages under the 'My Mailbox'